Take Me to the Alley - Standard CD


Release date: 6 May, 2016

Grammy award-winning Gregory Porter returns with Take Me to the Alley, the much-anticipated follow-up to his 2013 Platinum album Liquid Spirit. The coolest guy in music, the album features a reworked version of ‘Holding On’, the track Gregory co-wrote with electronic act Disclosure, as well as autobiographical songs including ‘Don’t Lose Your Steam’ and title track ‘Take Me To The Alley’, both written with his family in mind.

1. Holding On (5.01)
2. Don’t Lose Your Steam (3.17)
3. Take Me To The Alley (5.16)
4. Day Dream (3.51)
5. Consequence Of Love (3.20)
6. In Fashion (4.34)
7. More Than A Woman (3.31)
8. In Heaven (4.18)
9. Insanity (5.37)
10. Don't Be A Fool (4.31)
11. Fan The Flames (4.12)
12. French African Queen (3.44)

CD Album